Ministox Fixtures 2018

Last Updated: 16/10/2018 12:32

Official ORCi Ministox Fixtures 2018

Day Date Time Venue Event
Monday 01-Jan 1.00pm Birmingham
Sunday 28-Jan 1.00pm Taunton
Sunday 04-Feb 1.00pm St Day
Sunday 18-Feb 1.00pm Mildenhall
Saturday 10-Mar 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 17-Mar 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 18-Mar 1.00pm Arena Essex
Sunday 18-Mar 1.00pm St Day
Saturday 24-Mar 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 25-Mar 1.30pm Barford Keir Millar Round
Friday 30-Mar 1.00pm Mildenhall
Saturday 31-Mar 6.00pm Birmingham
Saturday 31-Mar 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 01-Apr 1.00pm St Day
Sunday 01-Apr 1.30pm Barford
Monday 02-Apr 1.00pm Arena Essex
Thursday 05-Apr 7.30pm Skegness
Saturday 07-Apr 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 08-Apr 12.30pm Crimond
Friday 13-Apr 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 21-Apr 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 22-Apr 12.30pm Crimond
Saturday 28-Apr 6.00pm Birmingham
Saturday 28-Apr 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 29-Apr 1.00pm Arena Essex
Saturday 05-May 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Saturday 05-May 6.30pm Mildenhall
Sunday 06-May 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 06-May 1.30pm Barford
Monday 07-May 1.00pm Taunton Devon
Saturday 12-May 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 13-May 12.30pm Stoke
Saturday 19-May 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 20-May 12.30pm Crimond Keir Millar Final
Sunday 20-May 1.00pm Hednesford
Saturday 26-May 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 27-May 1.00pm Taunton
Sunday 27-May 1.30pm Barford
Monday 28-May 1.00pm Arena Essex
Friday 01-Jun 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 02-Jun 5.00pm Cowdenbeath ORCi CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday 03-Jun 1.00pm Cowdenbeath ORCi CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday 09-Jun 6.30pm Mildenhall
Sunday 10-Jun 1.00pm Arena Essex
Sunday 10-Jun 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 10-Jun 1.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 23-Jun 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 24-Jun 1.00pm Arena Essex
Saturday 30-Jun 4.30pm Crimond
Saturday 30-Jun 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 01-Jul 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 01-Jul 1.00pm Northampton Northampton Open
Saturday 07-Jul 4.30pm Stoke
Sunday 08-Jul 1.00pm Arena Essex
Sunday 08-Jul 1.30pm Barford Great Northern
Thursday 19-Jul 7.30pm Skegness Lincolnshire
Saturday 21-Jul 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 22-Jul 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 22-Jul 1.00pm St Day
Saturday 28-Jul 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 29-Jul 12.30pm Crimond Highland
Sunday 29-Jul 1.00pm Taunton
Friday 03-Aug 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 04-Aug 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 05-Aug 1.00pm Arena Essex ENGLISH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday 11-Aug 1.00pm Taunton
Saturday 11-Aug 6.30pm Mildenhall NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday 12-Aug 12.30pm Crimond
Saturday 18-Aug 5.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 19-Aug 1.00pm Arena Essex
Saturday 25-Aug 6.00pm Birmingham Midland
Sunday 26-Aug 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 26-Aug 1.00pm St Day Cornish
Friday 31-Aug 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 08-Sep 4.30pm Crimond SCOTTISH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday 08-Sep 6.00pm Birmingham
Saturday 08-Sep 6.00pm Lochgelly
Sunday 09-Sep 12.30pm Crimond SCOTTISH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday 09-Sep 1.00pm Arena Essex
Saturday 15-Sep 6.00pm Cowdenbeath East of Scotland
Sunday 16-Sep 1.30pm Barford
Saturday 22-Sep 6.00pm Birmingham BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday 23-Sep 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 23-Sep 1.30pm Hednesford Hednesford Open
Saturday 29-Sep 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 29-Sep 6.30pm Mildenhall
Saturday 06-Oct 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 07-Oct 12.30pm Crimond
Sunday 07-Oct 1.00pm Birmingham
Saturday 13-Oct 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 13-Oct 6.00pm Skegness
Sunday 14-Oct 1.30pm Barford
Saturday 20-Oct 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Sunday 21-Oct 1.00pm Arena Essex
Sunday 21-Oct 1.00pm St Day
Friday 26-Oct 6.00pm Lochgelly
Saturday 03-Nov 6.00pm Cowdenbeath
Saturday 03-Nov 1.00pm Arena Essex
Saturday 10-Nov 5.00pm Taunton
Sunday 11-Nov 1.00pm Northampton